

RAJENDRA MANE POLYTECHNIC, AMBAV

ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING DEPT

A REPORT ON EXPLORICA 2K18

ORGANIZED BY

STUDENT ASSSOCIATION OF ELECTRONICS& TELECOMM DEPT

EXPLORICA 2K18

"EXPLORING THE YOUNG TALENTS"

DETAILS OF EVENT

Sr No	Date	Day	Venue	Coordinator of
				event
01	23/02/2018	FRIDAY	RMP AMBAV	PROF.A.V.RAJWADE

Brief glance or information of event

Our electronics & telecommunication had organized intercollegiate technical events and sports activities under title EXPLORICA2K18 On 23rd February 2018 at Rajendra Mane Polytechnic Ambav campus. It was one day event which had been organized by student association of electronics & telecommunication engineering department of our institute. It had encouraged the diploma pursuing students from the all disciplines of all corners of various regions to exchange their ideas. The above mentioned event had helped the students to explore their hidden talent as well as it had also increased the zeal & curiosity about technical education too. The theme of the above mentioned event was usefulness of electronics & electrical engineering streams for the betterment of society. The theme of the EXplorica2k18 for this year was usefulness of electronics & electrical streams for the betterment of society .The tag line of the Explorica2k18 for this year was "Exploring the young talents". The inauguration of the event was held on 23rd Feb 2018 in the seminar hall of RMP amby in the presence of Respected Principal Prof.N.B.Bhopale& all the heads of their respective department.

The ceremony had been commenced with worshipping the goddess saraswati after which felicitation ceremony of the guests had been conducted. Later on Department Head Prof.M.M.Rahate had given the glance of the various events arranged as a part of event. Then respected Principal Prof N.B.Bhopale had addressed the session in which he had explained the literature review of the event. Finally Prof.A.V.Rajwade had given the vote of thanks to the entire teaching & non teaching staff members of the department for their valuable contribution to the event. Afterwards official inauguration of the event had been done with the presentation of the short film prepared by association students. Later on Prof.N.B.Bhopale had done the inauguration of the all the games at their designated locations. The prize distribution of the event was arranged on same day in the seminar hall of RMP in the presence of Prof.N.B.Bhopale (Principal RMP) & all heads of the departments.

Visual Tour of the Event

1) Inauguration Ceremony of the Event



1) View of INAGURTION function of explorica2k18



2) View of Prof.N.B.Bhopale inaugurating the table tennis event in presence of event coordinator Prof.P.D.Sallunkhe & all members



3) View of Prof.N.B.Bhopale awardingfirst prizeto winner eve in presence of event coordinators& all members

Details of the Staff coordinators for the event

Sr No	Name of faculty member	Coordinated Event
1	Prof.P.D.Salunkhe	Table tennis/Milimilitia
2	Prof.M.Y.Machivale	Quiz
3	Prof.R.K.Atyali	Robo race
4	Prof.S.S.Rasal	Circuit Design

Details of the winners of the various events for the event

Name of Event: - TABLE TENNIS

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Giridhan Tanaji Balekundri	MECH	RMP
1 st Runner Up	Harsh Kishor Narvekar	CIVIL	RMP
2 nd Runner Up	ShreerangSureshDongare	MECH	RMP

Name of Event: - MINIMILITIA

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Soham Pawar	CIVIL	RMP
1 st Runner Up	Adesh Ghag	MECH	RMP
2 nd Runner Up	Nilesh Talap	AUTO	RMP

Name of Event: - QUIZ

Prize	Name of participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Omkar kadam & Chaitanya Shetye	AUTO	RMP
1 st runner up	Atharva Shetye	CIVIL	RMP
2 nd runner up	Saurabh Agre & Kiran Shigwan	CIVIL	RMP

Name of Event: - ROBO-RACE

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Talib Fakki & Ramdas Chindarkar	AUTO	RMP
1 st Runner Up	Omkar Bandbe & Ketan Datar	CIVIL	RMP
2 nd Runner Up	Siddhant Betkar & Harshal Bare	EXTC	RMP

Name of Event: - CIRCUIT BUILDING

Prize	Name of Participant	Branch	Institute
Winner	Pawar Aditya Dilip Kavankar aatik Abdulla	EXTC	RMP
1 st Runner Up	Gurav Yogesh Shashikant	MECH	RMP
	Sawant Rushikesh Shashikant		
2 nd Runner Up	Ashwin Taikandi Bilal Imptiyaz Chilwan	MECH	GPR